Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Inquired about a truck, and Rylee responded within a few minutes. I went within 15 minutes of inquiring and the truck was ready to look at. Rylee was a joy to work with and if she couldn’t answer my questions, she asked someone that could. I will definitely go back for our next vehicle purchase! They were not pushy and very accommodating!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

The salesman Mike was just awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Recently purchased a new vehicle from Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge in Monticello. Kurt Brazzle did an excellent job of answering all our questions. I Recommend contacting Kurt if you are looking for a new vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Thank you to Mike Shidler all his help for helping my mom with purchasing her new Jeep he was great in every way thank you very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Every time I’ve been there for service, Cody and Rich both take care of me as a customer. They always go above and beyond, I couldn’t thank them enough! They are excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

We recently purchased a 2008 Dodge Ram pickup from Twin Lakes CDJR. Kylen Rushbrook was our salesman, and he was great to work with. He answered all our questions honestly, and we felt he was genuinely interested in helping us get the best deal possible. If you visit Twin Lakes CDJR, we’d suggest you ask for Kylen. He will take good care of you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Curt Razzle Dazzle. We would recommend him to anyone. We are now a 5 Jeep family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

We just purchased from twin lakes. Mike did a great job. We are pleased with our new vehicle and we highly recommend Twin lakes.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and Jesse was awesome. I had my 4 month old son with me, and jesse helped move the care seat into each car I test drove. And then when I found the jeep I wanted he also besides helping me find something in my price range also made sure the car seat was in correctly and safe . He went above and beyond and I would recommend not only having him find you the perfect car, but this car dealership as well. They are very polite and good people . Very fair

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

As always, this team provides excellent customer service. They provide adequate recommendations to keep my vehicle up and running a peak performance!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

There was a few miscommunications starting out but Jesse and Mark came through with excellent service for me and the wife as this is our first car that we have purchased. Thanks guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Kylen did a wonderful job throughout the whole process of purchasing our new 2022 jeep grand cherokee! we love it and definitely will be repeat customers. thank you again Kylen!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

The process of buying the vehicle was quick, thorough and smooth. I would highly recommend this establishment especially Curt! Thank you for my new vehicle, love it! 🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Josh was extremely helpful and easy to work with and the whole process from start to finish was easy and quick. Mike in Finance and the entire staff were also very helpful and welcoming. The hour drive was well worth it and we would highly recommend Josh and Twin Lakes for all of your automobile needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Jessie was a great salesman. He was a very down-to-earth and straightfoward guy. I thank him for a no pressure, easy and fast experience in getting my dream car mini cooper! I would highly reccomend Jessie for anyone who is looking to get a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Darney was incredibly helpful and friendly while we were looking at a vehicle! He knew all the tips and tricks to the SUV and was entirely honest and upfront about everything without any of the typical pushy salesman tactics. I would 100% recommend buying a vehicle from here, I love my new jeep and how easy the process was to go through!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

This was the easiest and best vehicle purchase ever. Our salesman Josh was great! Highly recommend him and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

They treated me very good answered all my questions and I was very happy with them

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

My husband and I were looking for a Dodge Ram for a while and we were working with Kylen Rushbrook. He was so helpful and so willing to work with us I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car or truck !!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Curt Brazzle made buying a new truck a breeze! Went above and beyond to make sure I got what I needed at a good price. If you are looking to buy a new vehicle in Monticello this is where you you need to go!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

First time I've ever dealt with this dealership, and I'm very glad I did. I ordered a new Jeep and I love it! Kylen was awesome to deal with, very happy to answer all of my questions. He gets A+

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Great Job Team Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge. KEEP IT GOING

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Made my first purchase from Twin Lakes Chrysler today and i am so thankful! Kylen was amazing. Very helpful and made this the easiest car purchase. I really love the fact that we were never pressured or pushed into something we didnt want he respected what we said and at the end of it all wr came out with everything we wanted, Mike was also very quick with the paperwork. Thank you I love my new car!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Darney was a great sales person me and my mom loves the jeep we are very happy with twin lakes we are always going to come there everyone there is very hard working people thank you darney for your help from nick and Kathy we give you 10 stars thanks again twin lakes

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Last Saturday we went looking for a family vehicle, not sure if we were going to purchase one that day or not. But thanks to our amazing salesman Jesse Sinese and the awesome team at Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we are the proud owners of a 2016 Acadia!! Couldn’t be happier😊😊😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

They treated me fairly and kept me informed about my brake problems. Overall it cost me more than anticipated, but the brake problems were more extensive than originally figured.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2021

Probably the smoothest, and quickest vehicle we've bought. Kylen Rushbrook was outstanding! Did 90% over the phone, when we got there everything was ready to go. Would definitely recommend, and will be a return customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Darney helped my husband and I purchase a vehicle, and did an amazing job! So thankful he helped us and found the vehicle we needed!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Darney was amazing. He helped a ton on vehicle selection before I even arrived at the dealership. The financing folks were a little behind, because it was a busy Saturday, but he kept me up to date and made sure my new Wrangler was ready to drive off the lot. He even went in the back to help get it shining for my drive home! No high pressure, and he took tons of time to answer all of my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Darney and his crew did an amazing job helping me. I recommend going here if you want the best customer service and the best deals. Keep up the great work and thanks so much for the new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Amazing customer service! Took excellent care of my older model car! Couldn't ask for more!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

All of the staff are I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Others appeared busy on the phones, etc.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Darney provided excellent customer service. The entire team was friendly and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Awesome service super friendly. They didn't have what I wanted so Darney Karim found my dream truck and had it delivered that day!!! awesome price, awesome service, looking forward to more business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have bought MANY vehicles in my lifetime, but none was as easy as the Jeep I bought at Twin Lakes. The vehicle was priced $2000 lower than one I found in Indy and they gave me $2000 more in trade than any dealer I had been to (and I had been all over) Phil was very laid back and there was never any pressure to buy. Awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Great place to buy a corvette !

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Mark Miller and Curt Brazzle are amazing. They will go that extra mile to help you get the car u want.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Purchased my RAM from Phil at Twin Lakes in Monticello and he was the best! Phil had the truck ready and showed me all of its buttons! The whole team, Phil, Mark and Mike did an amazing job and such an incredibly quick transaction. I will forever be back at this dealership and will buy my next car from Phil again!! Thanks again guys! You made this experience quick, easy and fun!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The gentlemen in their service area are always professional, courteous and willing to take time to explain and assist with any questions that I have.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Phil was amazing he helped me get a great deal on a perfect family vehicle, Mike in finance helped close this deal smoothly I truly enjoyed what these men brought to me as a customer. I highly recommend Twin lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep and ram dealership. They work with you on what you need and how much you can afford. Super happy with the service there they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Kurt B and the team have never let me down

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I loved my old truck but when I brought it in for an oil change I found one I like more! Phil Weishaar and Katie got me everything I wanted including dealer installation of some extras and made the process effortless. The service department has always treated me well over the years with excellent service on recalls with my old truck. Always professional and very friendly. They did an AWESOME JOB making the dealer installed options look just like factory finish! As far as I’m concerned there’s no reason to go anywhere else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

We recently purchased a used Jeep from Twin Lakes. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, it was a good experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Polite and friendly service always!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Totally Professional and Friendly Staff. Knowledgeable about vehicles I inquired about and answered all my questions. Being an Electrical Engineer for Stellantis Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram Division I was Impressed By ALL of the staff at Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge and Ram dealership!!! I was so Impressed that I purchased a brand new 2021 Ram 1500 crew cab from them!!! I 100% recommend this CDJR dealership for your next purchase of a new or used vehicle!!! Jeffrey Barnes [email protected] Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram I give 100% thank you to Jesus Christ my Lord and saviour for Everything, Family, Friends, My Job ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Shawn and Adam great guys, awesome mechanics, and very insightful and up-to-date on current and older Mopar!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

Was great working with Chris and the team there. Very straight forward and helped get a Ram 1500 TRX ordered and delivered!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been outstanding from the moment of our first encounter. From sales staff to service staff, everyone has been relaxed, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this Twin Lakes Chrysler/Ram.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We are already loving our new car! When we finally made the decision to purchase another vehicle, we are eager to see what Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram could do for us. After my moms vehicle broke down outside the dealership a few months back, they were out there helping us get out if the road and to safety. They even got her in another car right away so she could finally be rid of the one that caused her issues from the start. They were all super friendly and helpful then, so we were hoping we would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great people n great job

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

These guys are great to work with,if you have a problem they will fix it!The leasing is super easy and it doesn’t take up a lot of your time!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

The overall vehicle purchasing experience went so smoothly from sales to financing. Darney is the best salesperson I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Very pleased with the overall experience. Will definitely be my go to when the wife's lease expires.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

They have very good and nice staff there..i would recommend anyone to go there for a good and nice vehicles...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

While getting my oil change ,etc. the service department contacted me that my tires were pretty worn out and they had a special going on that if you purchased 3 tires you could get the 4th for $1.00 so I said go ahead and order them in. They called to say they were in, I made an appointed and they installed the tires and aligned the the entire car. Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Had an oil change and new tires. Prompt and courteous service. In and out time was great. Wifi sucks pondwater...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

They are very good at the services they provide for my auto I have been a loyal customer for this dealership for years Very happy with my experiences there always Great people too “ Friendly and professional salespeople Excellent service department I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP “ THANK YOU ALL “

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Phil Weishaar was awesome. Easy to work with and get looking until we found exactly what I wanted. Easy financing and closing. All were super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great service friendly staff every time I go to the dealership I am always treated well I have had my problem taken care of the service department always treats me well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Working with our salesman, Curt, was an excellent experience. He was always in communication with us. We love our new 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Always pleased with service center nothing bad to say at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Took my Ram in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a couple small warranty items. I had to bring it back when the parts came in. Didn't have any problems, staff was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

Not going to lie, I took full advantage of the complimentary WiFi, popcorn and drinks during my wait for my oil change. The service guys were very helpful and quick! I will be back! Thanks for making my vehicle’s oil change as quick and painless as possible. Huge xxxxxxfor not being overpriced on services as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Awesome service, great prices, where you are treated as a real person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Service was fast and people are friendly. Quality always. I would recommend to anyone needing service to check them out. A+A+A+ Great People

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Always great and dependable service, I trust my advisor Cody to always let me know what my Jeep needs. The technicians are knowledgeable, Darron is great at diagnosis and repairing whatever I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

First time buying a vehicle 300 miles away, completely over the phone, and during a pandemic. Everything was smooth as silk with an awesome truck delivered to my door - not a single hiccup. Thank you Darney and Chris.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Prompt, courteous, excellent service center. Polite, friendly, professional, always has the customer in mind. Top notch break room, service was standard amount of time for an oil change and car inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

This was a excellent experience! My salesman was awesome and help to change my mind on buying my last Ram outright for a new 2020. I love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Made process easy, and smooth. They did what they could to get me into my new vehicle. Made the experience worth it. Really great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We bought new cheerekee and love it 5 th car &truck from same dealership and sales person. Will buy next vehicle from there. Service dept. is on the ball

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2020

Awesome staff!!!! Chris/ Toby went above and beyond, Big thank you !!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

In the morning I called to schedule an oil change. I was offered a number of times that day. I picked 1:30. When I walked in, they were ready for me. I waiting in a comfortable lounge, free pop and snacks. The job was complete in about a half hour.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Fast service and actually did more at no extra charge! Finally found a Jeep dealer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2020

Great people, customer service oriented


Leave Us A Review