Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

My experience with this dealership has been outstanding from the moment of our first encounter. From sales staff to service staff, everyone has been relaxed, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this Twin Lakes Chrysler/Ram.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We are already loving our new car! When we finally made the decision to purchase another vehicle, we are eager to see what Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram could do for us. After my moms vehicle broke down outside the dealership a few months back, they were out there helping us get out if the road and to safety. They even got her in another car right away so she could finally be rid of the one that caused her issues from the start. They were all super friendly and helpful then, so we were hoping we would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Darney was the best person to work with by far! He gave me a lot of options to choose from and hyped me up when i found what i wanted. He seemed more excited then i was when it came down to driving off in my new car! This was my first big purchase EVER and i put my trust in these people and they didnt let me down. I went to look at what i wanted and i walked away with exactly that. Thank you Darney, for making my wish come true!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great people n great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

The overall vehicle purchasing experience went so smoothly from sales to financing. Darney is the best salesperson I have ever worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Very pleased with the overall experience. Will definitely be my go to when the wife's lease expires.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

They have very good and nice staff there..i would recommend anyone to go there for a good and nice vehicles...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

While getting my oil change ,etc. the service department contacted me that my tires were pretty worn out and they had a special going on that if you purchased 3 tires you could get the 4th for $1.00 so I said go ahead and order them in. They called to say they were in, I made an appointed and they installed the tires and aligned the the entire car. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Had an oil change and new tires. Prompt and courteous service. In and out time was great. Wifi sucks pondwater...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

They are very good at the services they provide for my auto I have been a loyal customer for this dealership for years Very happy with my experiences there always Great people too “ Friendly and professional salespeople Excellent service department I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP “ THANK YOU ALL “

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Phil Weishaar was awesome. Easy to work with and get looking until we found exactly what I wanted. Easy financing and closing. All were super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great service friendly staff every time I go to the dealership I am always treated well I have had my problem taken care of the service department always treats me well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Working with our salesman, Curt, was an excellent experience. He was always in communication with us. We love our new 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Always pleased with service center nothing bad to say at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Took my Ram in for an oil change, tire rotation, and a couple small warranty items. I had to bring it back when the parts came in. Didn't have any problems, staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Awesome service, great prices, where you are treated as a real person.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Took our 2015 jeep in to have transmission looked at since their is a re- call on transmission in our jeep transmission checked out good but while they had jeep and drove it they ran over a nail we had a flat when we pulled in parking lot went in told them and they fixed it no questions asked!! And only took 15 mins

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Service was fast and people are friendly. Quality always. I would recommend to anyone needing service to check them out. A+A+A+ Great People

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Always great and dependable service, I trust my advisor Cody to always let me know what my Jeep needs. The technicians are knowledgeable, Darron is great at diagnosis and repairing whatever I need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

First time buying a vehicle 300 miles away, completely over the phone, and during a pandemic. Everything was smooth as silk with an awesome truck delivered to my door - not a single hiccup. Thank you Darney and Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
Google logo
Google May 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Prompt, courteous, excellent service center. Polite, friendly, professional, always has the customer in mind. Top notch break room, service was standard amount of time for an oil change and car inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Made process easy, and smooth. They did what they could to get me into my new vehicle. Made the experience worth it. Really great guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

This was a excellent experience! My salesman was awesome and help to change my mind on buying my last Ram outright for a new 2020. I love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

We bought new cheerekee and love it 5 th car &truck from same dealership and sales person. Will buy next vehicle from there. Service dept. is on the ball

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

In the morning I called to schedule an oil change. I was offered a number of times that day. I picked 1:30. When I walked in, they were ready for me. I waiting in a comfortable lounge, free pop and snacks. The job was complete in about a half hour.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Fast service and actually did more at no extra charge! Finally found a Jeep dealer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

You are very welcome. I'm very happy with my vehicle and the service I received from Darney, I appreciate his support even though the transaction is done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020

I' was looking for a great SUV and I found one here really nice and professional people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Great place to find a Great deal!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Always a great experience, dealing with Twin Lakes CDJR!! Their Sales, Service and Parts Departments are first rate! I am treated as a valued customer and always have been!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

I’ve been coming to this location for years and my mother before me. Great quality service and warm friendly people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2019

Great people! Wonderful service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

My family and I were on vacation, broke down, and decided to buy a newer vehicle and continue on. Very thankful we were close to Twin Lakes Chrysler! Chris was very professional and over the top with customer service. If you are needing a new vehicle this is the place for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Friendly staff , no high pressure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

Very friendly, got us in and out on our first oil change. Everyone on the sales staff was friendly and talkative. Keep up the good work, that’s what makes life long customers..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Jon Frame helped me switch my lease over while I was waiting on my Compass to get serviced. Left in a new Renegade. Love it! Staff was all very helpful. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Bought a nice 17 Dodge Journey well under blue book. See Chris there he will take care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Everyone was so helpful and kind to me when buying my new 2018 jeep wrangled sport.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

Bought a beautiful GMC Sierra truck yesterday !! Toby our salesman was outstanding & Chris in finance dept was great ! Will definitely be back when we are ready for another vehicle. Everyone else there were very kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019

They were excellent!!! They were on mt issue and resolved it. I am sorry i didnt get both of the gentleman names , but they were awesome!! Thank u sooo much...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Great service. Quick service. My Jeep runs awesome. Thank you very much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Good service... fast and friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019

These guys are great!!! I like the no pressure service. Based on the past, I'll buy my next Jeep here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2019
Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

Just bought a 2016 Dodge Ram at Twin Lakes Chrysler Jeep. Got a great deal. They gave me a a very, very good trade in on my old Ford 250. Would definitely buy from them again.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Great service from beginning to end. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Staff is always helpful and courteous. The work was done before the time quoted. I chose your service dept. due to their professionalism. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019

The folks took great care of us under a tight deadline!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

I fill like family when I stop in every one knows my name and my guy chris he knows what I want before I do Hendrickson will always get my businesses

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

It was a very pleasant experience. Curt was great to work with. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Best people to work with. Always friendly and available to answer any question no matter how small. Have purchased 3 vehicles from them and will not go anywhere else. 😍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

This 5 stars is for their service department. My last visit was seamless and fast. They found my electrical issue when another shop could not, and fixed it quickly. Andrew is always a pleasure to work with and you can tell really cares about taking care of the customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019

The service staff has always went over and above expectations. Hopefully with the new owners they'll leave the sales and service staff intact. I drive 45 minutes to Monticello for the excellent way I've been taken care of,from Mr. Brazzle and your service department. This is my 5th vehicle I've purchased and I've sent 5 others over and they've purchased also 2 this year and it's been because of quality results. I understand that with new owners comes different ideas,but sometimes if it works well why change. Thank you Richard Lee Walton indiana

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Nice people, and very happy with my purchase!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

They are pleasant to deal with, and are willing to answer any questions you have. That are also informative of letting you know what you need in the care of your vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

I like this place because everyone is so polite, and knows what they are doing your personal knows how to fix a auto the first time I’ve been to other places I was not so lucky. It feels like a real home town place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Great staff! Great Management! Will be doing future purchases at this dealership from such a great team of people! Chris, Chris, and Rose really made it feel like you were dealing with family and not sales team. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Was well pleased with the service.Will certainly return.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

This is such a friendly place. They are not pushy and make you feel so comfortable. We have shopped around online and at other dealerships for a used vans and bought one here today. They have Great prices and have that hometown feel. They say they will work with you and they do. Thank you to our salesman Chris you are great at your job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2019
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Purchased my 2012 town and Country from here. Wonderful staff out front and back in the service department. Employees are knowledgeable and prompt to help with all your vehicles maintanance and repair needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Front end was squeaking and cable on passenger side mirror was broken. Fixed everything quickly. Great job. Changed control arms and replaced the broken cable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The people are very nice and always ready to help you and they have a great selection of vehicles and truck and they go out of the way to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Hendrickson always gets me right in for service. I buy and have all my vehicles serviced, they are alway kind and efficient. Would recommend friends and family to shop Hendrickson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee in May of 2017. I live near Indianapolis and therefore usually have service at another dealer in Indianapolis. However, I was in Monticello on vacation and asked if I could get the recall addressed. The entire recall service only took about 15 minutes. The dealer in Indianapolis told me they would need my car for a half of a day and didn't have the parts. Come to find out the recall was only a software upgrade. I highly recommend Hendrickson Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge for their honest and professional service team.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review